Twice as Effective?

OK, so here is my question of the day:

If you drink pepper juice (which burns your ears), then cough so hard that it comes back up (and really burns your nose), are you doubling the effectiveness?

Why won’t this hacking just go away???

On a brighter note, depending on which “due date” you want to go by, I am exactly eight months pregnant today (I’m going with this one because I trust its accuracy more than the initial ultrasound, where they first measured me almost two weeks behind where I was before then putting me three days later than my due date based on LMP). Anyhow, only one more month until eviction day. You hear that, kid? Your days in there are numbered. Consider this your notice.

Leave a comment

Filed under I think my head might explode, Pain, pregnancy

Leave a Reply

