You’re Welcome

Every once in awhile, I run across something that just cracks me up and I have to share.  A comment on my post yesterday did just that. I introduce you to:

Really Bad Parenting Advice

It is a tongue-in-cheek look at some of the weird things parents do. Totally up my alley, and my sense of humor. It is not always my language, though (you are forwarned if you don’t want to read occassional swearing).

I’ve only read a few parenting tips so far, so I’ll probably be checking back throughout the day. It will definitely go on my google reader account (although probably not my blogroll, only because I haven’t updated that in soooo long–I read way more blogs than what I have listed).

So, there you go. Read. Laugh. Enjoy. You’ll thank me.

3 Comments

Filed under Just for Fun, Parenting

3 responses to “You’re Welcome

  1. Ummm…I can’t get the link to work. ;>)

  2. Problem fixed. Sorry about that.

  3. How ’bout revolutionary parenting advice?

    Good link, very very funny stuff. However, I think I’ll go there to get tips on how to parent, rather than tips on how not-to parent. I’ll turn my girls into messy slobs no matter how hard my wife tries to be a good influence, by damn!

Leave a Reply

