Life as the Canvas for Snot Art

You know how you can usually tell how a person’s day is going just by looking at their face? Forget my face…you can read my week by looking at my shirt.

People, black cotton is an amazing canvas for six-month-old snot. (That would be snot FROM a six-month-old, as opposed to snot that has lived on my shirt for six months. I’m behind in my housecleaning, but not THAT behind.)

My children are sick. All five of them.

 

Read more at Grimm Realitiesā€¦

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Life as the Canvas for Snot Art

  1. M.

    your new site HATES me! won’t accept any of the automated password thingies that I KNOW I’m typing in right. Anyhoo…this is what I WOULD have posted there, if it woudl have let me:

    “ugh, I am SO sorry. Sending you anti-germ hugs from VERY far away (so I don’t catch it or get snot on my shirt, too!)”

Leave a Reply

