Ommm…

About a month ago, I was asked if I would teach a couple of half-hour yoga classes for an activity at church on February 2nd.

Now, let me explain why that, in and of itself, was a humorous sentence.

I used to teach a yoga class at a local women’s gym. I was never TRAINED or CERTIFIED to be a yoga instructor. As a matter of fact, I had never done yoga until I started doing that very class at the gym.  I just did it long enough that when the other teacher decided she didn’t want to teach it anymore, they asked me if I would want to take over. So, in my ever-so-qualified state, I proceeded to teach that class for about two years.

Then, I was in a really bad car crash.

Read More…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

